Staff Directory

Directory Tabs

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Gros Carolyn Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Grimes Tresmaine Academic Affairs 1101 Tresmaine_Grimes@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Smith Denise Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Dunkel Alayna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Courter Kyle Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 kyle_courter@bloomfield.edu
Perry Theresa (Tracy) Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Thompson Makeya Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 makeya_thompson@bloomfield.edu
Raymond Annette Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Berrocal Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Michalowicz Lisa Academic Services/Registrar 1215 lisa_michalowicz@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Maria_Lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Watson Vanessa Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Morgan-Richman Lisa Athletics 1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Tonge Onaja Business Office 1264 onaja_tonge@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Business Office 1207 bill_mcdonald@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Last Name First Name Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Morrison Chambers Julia Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu
Collmier Robert Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Luchka Karen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1413 Karen_Luchka@bloomfield.edu
Powley Ellen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Pasmantier Anita Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Michailidis Lazaros Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
DiLiberto Maryann Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Obeidat Suhaib Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Cruse-Cohen Christie Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Lee GJ Creative Arts and Technology 1402 gyong_lee@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Toynton Thomas Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Fasanella Karen Education 1106 karen_fasanella@bloomfield.edu
Pezzolla Karen Education 1521 karen_pezzolla@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
McCook Nora Humanities 1326 nora_mccook@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Cleophat Nixon Humanities 1236 nixon_cleophat@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
McKenzie Thomas Ada Humanities 1697 ada_mckenziethomas@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 angela_conrad@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu